Central Committee for Research and Knowledge Transfer

The Central Committee for Research and Knowledge Transfer promotes research activities among EUF scholars. Our support ranges from financial assistance to organizational help with academic events for early-career researchers.

How to reach us:

To contact the head of the committee or apply for research-related support, please send an email to: forschungsausschuss-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@uni-flensburg.de. Your application should be submitted least 14 days before the next meeting; otherwise, we cannot consider it until the following meeting.

Take a look atour information sheets on application deadlines and procedures.

Your contact person

+49 461 805 2788
Gebäude Dublin
DUB 215
Campusallee 3
Post code / City
24943 Flensburg
Show details

Upcoming meeting dates

Election Period

Group Period
Staff September 01, 2023 - August 31, 2025
Students September 01, 2023 - August 31, 2024

Committee members

Group Name
Chair Prof. Dr. Iulia-Karin Patrut, Vice President for Research and Knowledge Transfer
University lecturers Prof. Dr. Axel Grimm
  Prof. Dr. Holger Limberg (Vice Chair)
  Prof. Dr. Marion Pollmanns
  Prof. Dr. Christine Thon
Academic staff Dr.  Karin Cudak
  Laura Korock
Non-academic staff Dr. Andrea Volle
Students Alina Segelke