Editorial board and contact

Editors  

Monika Eigmüller (monika.eigmueller-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@uni-flensburg.de)     

Klarissa Lueg (klueg-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@sdu.dk)

Associate Editors

Sebastian Büttner (sebastian.buettner@fau.de)

Daniel Maul (daniel.maul-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@iakh.uio.no)

Iris Rittenhofer (iri@mgmt.au.dk)

Christof Roos (christof.roos-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@vub.ac.be)

Bernd Sommer (bernd.sommer@uni-flensburg.de)

International Advisory Board

Amy R. Allen (ara17-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@psu.edu)

Gurminder K. Bhambra (G.K.Bhambra-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@sussex.ac.uk)

Göran Bolin (goran.bolin-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@sh.se)

Micha Brumlik (kilmurb-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@t-online.de)

Hauke Brunkhorst (brunk-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@uni-flensburg.de)

Umut Erel (umut.erel-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@open.ac.uk)

John Erik Fossum (j.e.fossum-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@arena.uio.no)

Rahel Jaeggi (rahel.jaeggi-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@staff.hu-berlin.de)

Ina Kerner (ina.kerner-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@sowi.hu-berlin.de)

Gertrud Koch (gertrud.koch-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@fu-berlin.de)

Regina Kreide (regina.kreide-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@sowi.uni-giessen.de)

Arnaud Lechevalier (Arnaud.Lechevalier-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@univ-paris1.fr)

Sabine Müller-Mall (sabine.mueller-mall-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@tu-dresden.de)

Sighard Neckel (sighard.neckel-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@wiso.uni-hamburg.de)

Marcelo Neves ()

Per Ståhlberg (per.stahlberg-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@sh.se)

Christopher Thornhill (chris.thornhill-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@manchester.ac.uk)

Georg Vobruba (vobruba@uni-leipzig.de)

Antje Wiener (Antje.Wiener-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@wiso.uni-hamburg.de)

Alison Woodward (Alison.Woodward@vub.ac.be)

Editorial Support  

Kai Eric Berghoff (kai-eric.berghoff-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@uni-flensburg.de)

Martin Seeliger (martin.seeliger-TextEinschliesslichBindestricheBitteEntfernen-@uni-flensburg.de)

Join us on: Facebook, Researchgate and Academia