Organizational Structure of Europa-Universität Flensburg

President Prof. Dr. Werner Reinhart leads Europa-Universität Flensburg, flanked by three vice presidents and the chancellor. Together they form the Executive University Board, which in turn receives support from a diverse range of administrative offices and specialized units. Academic affairs — teaching, studies, and research — take place within the university’s three faculties.

University units governed by the Executive University Board

Overview of EUF structural Units