IsNet Committee

Co-Chair Michelle Witen michelle.witen@uni-flensburg.de
  Margaita Mc Grory margarita.mcgrory@uni-flensburg.de
Steering Committee Laura Asarite-Schmidt laura.asarite-schmidt@uni-flensburg.de
  Patrícia Barbosa patricia.barbosa@uni-flensburg.de
  Sophie Costanza Bleuel sophie.costanza.bleuel@uni-flensburg.de
  Andrew Erickson andrew.erickson@uni-flensburg.de
  Judith Hanke judith.hanke@uni-flensburg.de
  James Lovejoy lovejoy@uni-flensburg.de
  Jonathan Mole jonathan.mole@uni-flensburg.de
  Selime Onmus-Erol selime.onmus-erol@uni-flensburg.de
  Kathrin Rheinländer kathrin.rheinlaender@uni-flensburg.de
  Scott Simpson scott.simpson@uni-flensburg.de
  Sébastien Tremblay sebastien.tremblay@uni-flensburg.de