Editorial board and contact

Editors  

Monika Eigmüller (monika.eigmueller-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@uni-flensburg.de)     

Klarissa Lueg (klueg-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@sdu.dk)

Associate Editors

Stefanie Börner (stefanie.boerner-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@ovgu.de)

Sebastian Büttner (sebastian.buettner@fau.de)

Daniel Maul (daniel.maul-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@iakh.uio.no)

Iris Rittenhofer (iri@mgmt.au.dk)

Christof Roos (christof.roos-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@vub.ac.be)

Bernd Sommer (bernd.sommer@uni-flensburg.de)

International Advisory Board

Amy R. Allen (ara17-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@psu.edu)

Gurminder K. Bhambra (G.K.Bhambra-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@sussex.ac.uk)

Göran Bolin (goran.bolin-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@sh.se)

Micha Brumlik (kilmurb-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@t-online.de)

Hauke Brunkhorst (brunk-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@uni-flensburg.de)

Umut Erel (umut.erel-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@open.ac.uk)

John Erik Fossum (j.e.fossum-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@arena.uio.no)

Rahel Jaeggi (rahel.jaeggi-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@staff.hu-berlin.de)

Ina Kerner (ina.kerner-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@sowi.hu-berlin.de)

Gertrud Koch (gertrud.koch-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@fu-berlin.de)

Regina Kreide (regina.kreide-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@sowi.uni-giessen.de)

Arnaud Lechevalier (Arnaud.Lechevalier-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@univ-paris1.fr)

Sabine Müller-Mall (sabine.mueller-mall-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@tu-dresden.de)

Sighard Neckel (sighard.neckel-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@wiso.uni-hamburg.de)

Marcelo Neves ()

Per Ståhlberg (per.stahlberg-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@sh.se)

Christopher Thornhill (chris.thornhill-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@manchester.ac.uk)

Ksenija Vidmar-Horvat (Ksenija.VidmarHorvat-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@ff.uni-lj.si)

Georg Vobruba (vobruba@uni-leipzig.de)

Antje Wiener (Antje.Wiener-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@wiso.uni-hamburg.de)

Alison Woodward (Alison.Woodward@vub.ac.be)

Editorial Support  

Kai Eric Berghoff (kai-eric.berghoff-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@uni-flensburg.de)

Martin Seeliger (martin.seeliger-PleaseRemoveIncludingDashes-@uni-flensburg.de)